The forms of art in society

It is commonly believed that art plays a highly important role in one's personal growth and development. In my opinion, art is one of the subconscious forms of delivering hidden messages. Firstly, people start to familiarize themselves the basic form of art in their early stages. For example, younger learners begin to learn how to form their first ideas through explaining what is being illustrated in pictures, symbols. Furthermore, it does not only help them to activate their imagination but also directs them how to promote their cognitive skills. Another advantage of art in society appears in psychology. Moreover, psychologists devote themselves to deepen their knowledge by learning more about human's mental health and their current mindset. People who are suffering from a high level of anxiety need to get some medical aids by consulting with psychologists. Therefore, having learnt more about human's mindset and its way of working previously, helps psychologists to interpret anyone's current mindset through their art. Thirdly, the value of visual media is much more than written form of language in overall. People do not only have the capability of grasping something quickly through art, but also keeping in them in mind in the long run. Therefore the emergency sings are designed in picture format. To sum up, art is not the only key factor of human growth and improvement, but also it helps one's brain be consious of anything what is happening around.