Restrictions on mobile phones

Mobile phones like everything in life has its positives and negatives. The argument on whether there should be restrictions on them need to address both sides and give valid points as to why. Starting with the positives, mobiles have a wide range of uses including mainly connecting people near or far together and allowing them to socialize and share their creativity. Additionally, some people make their living using their mobiles, Although it's used for communication mainly mobiles have different uses in situations such as needing a flashlight in the dark, getting to a location, searching for recipes for example and most importantly in the case of emergency. Furthermore, it's widely used for entertainment purposes in the form of video games and tv shows. As such nothing in life is truly perfect, general downsides include but are not limited to Mobile's effect on health from the radiowaves that affect the body over time to the artificial lights that our eyes are being exposed to. However, the most impact it makes is on children, it can affect their brain development and cause addiction that affects their socializing abilities. Similarly, there are dangers to adults using mobiles in situations like driving, getting distracted while driving is generally believed to have increased the number of accidents, the devices' radiowaves might interfere with medical equipment or even in airplanes which would endanger others. I believe that mobiles are necessary because they play a large part in the modern world, On the other hand, restrictions need to be made but not as strict as mentioned before, I think it'd be beneficial to have restrictions on children's use but not on adults but what matters is that everyone should be responsible in the end.