Crime is a big problem in the world; many believe that nothing can be done to prevent it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion.

Crime is unquestionably one of the most prevailing and worrying aspects in the society, headlines emphasize on crime rates are skyrocketing day by day. Today’s world, people had a prejudice mind commenting that news without crime incident – Not interested. Nevertheless, certain tribes especially news media’s trying to reiterate the incident and projecting the situation to detrimental level. Here by the creating our country/ region get defame in front of the world. For instance: in the year of 2012, a girl was brutally rapped in Delhi. The girl succumbed to death after her immune system got failed to resist the pressure. Finally, 5 of the culprits found guilty by court, and retribution states 4 to be hanged till death and the one to set free after certain years on imprisoned. By law- he was a minor during crime. There were lot of protest was happened in the streets as well as on social medias. - Nothing changed. Perhaps, there were similar crimes were reported. The perception towards the above statement is entirely a failure in constitutional law. On the other side – eventually it will create a negative scenario in front of tourist/ Recapitulating the above statement, everyone is responsible to stop the crime, and its all about how we are teaching our children’s. “here are no born criminals” circumstance’s is the biggest enemy in today’s world.