Some people think that lawbreakers should be sent to prison. However, others think that better talents among those should be made to work. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Few people in society have opinion that lawbreakers should be sent to prison, on the other hand few indiviuals argue that talents among them should be provided with aid and work. This essay have a point of view that talented prisoners should provide occupation in jail. Prisoners life is tough as they get arrested by breaking law and can be imposed with huge jail time where few of them even spend 20 to 30 years in their cell. A criminal can be arrested for big charges such as murder or rape, threat or as simple as theft as well. Those criminals should be in supervise even though they are talented as they are dangerous to the society. To illustrate Vikas pandey a huge gangster in India have killed 8 police officers and was encountered later by UP police, even though he was a sharp shooter and can be useful for country his devil deeds covered the good skills he had. Due to digitalization, cyber crime has also increased and many youngsters have become hacker and cyber bully. A plethora of cases has imerged where one's account has been debited with a single shared otp. These professionals are master of computer frauds due to which government is looking for talented professionals who can caught them. For instance, A indiviual in India created a fake IRCTC website which was 10 times faster than government official site, duping people for 28 lac rupee, later he got caught and government has given him job in cyber crime department. To conclude, Few society groups point of view for keeping prisoners at jail is correct for indiviuals with murder or third degree criminal charges as they are harmful for society, That being said talented professionals in the crime area can be given with the job by any society group as it was done in intention of pure greed.