Although the prices of fuels have greatly increased over the last decade or two, it is argued that further increases in fuel prices are the only way to reduce world consumption of fuel and lessen pressure on the world’s fuel resources.

Oil, Gas and fuel are nonrenewable resources, It’s a myth states the consumption of fuel can be reduce only when implying the cost with higher rates, YES as Constitutional point of view another, theoretically the result will appeared with loss in family earnings and people bludgeon to use public transport. alternative measure for lowering the consumption is to increase the tax rates and encourage people to use the public transport. My perception towards the above facts leads to cover the board area in terms on people quality of LIFE in the current world. Let’s put this topic in simple way, basic needs of people are for 4 things, FOOD, CLOTHS, WATER & SHELTER, as per my opinion Fuel also played a vital role in day-to-day life for instance, My dad was working as a taxi driver. The increase in fuel price leads my dad to work harder to get earnings, eventually it will back charge to the car by medium of fuel. Nevertheless, will have an serious impact on the passengers who are travel using Taxies and other modes of transportation. Secondly, fuel is the basics for all, any increase in the area will directly proportionate to the cost relied with other items. finally, will affect the total economy. We all know, fuel comes under nonrenewable resources. During old days in the year of 1950’s, the only medium of fuel for train is CHRCOAL, now it got advanced to electric…(Advancement from CHARCOL TO ELECTRIC is an unimaginable for the people lived in that ERA) BY recapitulate above, the government must encourage people to buy electric car by subsiding the prices instead of increasing the fuel price. We all are living in a world have ability to develop or invent advanced technologies.