Many people believe in the idea of school children wearing a school uniform, but should teachers as well be required to conform to a dress code?

Today’s world is fully equipped with ample of schools respective with demand of students. Wearing uniform for students in schools are mandatory. But uniform for teachers is a controversy subject where both supporters and opposes are on part. Perception towards the subject rely -uniform for teachers are highly recommended based on below concerns, teachers appeared to be a role model for all students, for students studied in lower grades are more sensitive towards the people who are interacting with them. personality is the first thing they must learn by themselves, for instance some newly joined student reluctant to wear uniform during the initial schooling days. Teachers whore uniform will create positiveness in front of them. In addition, wearing uniform will create an equality between the teacher are from different financial background, the world is differentiated with poor and rich people. Teacher who are good sound in financial will wear branded cloths and this will create inferior with others especially the teachers (LOW FINANCIAL) eventually will lead to affect the performance in class. Another issue, emphasized with security system in schools, certain countries doesn’t have proper security system, and the probability of strangers entering to schools are very much high, hence will leads to commit crimes, so teachers wearing uniforms will have an advantage to find out the suspect easily if there any trespass happens. IN conclusion based will above facts all schools should imply the uniform to student well as to the teachers hereby the student will treat teachers fairly with respective manner.