Online education and training is becoming increasing popular in the business world. Discuss the advantages & disadvantages of online education& training.

In this modern world, Online studies and teaching are becoming more popular. In this following paragraph, I will discuss both merits and demerits of Internet education and training. The advantages of online education are new to all students. Students are easily connecting with everyone virtually. This kind of new teaching method is admirable to the learners. After online training is rapid growth, Trainers can provide each concept demo video. In addition to students can understand new concepts. Learners can sit from a comfortable place to attend the class. An increase of class, students are getting more time for their other works to complete and they are avoiding traveling. According to a recent survey, Online education teaching increased from 10 percent to 70 percent in the last 2 years. Like, every new technology it has its disadvantages too. In these recent changes, students are missing the dignity of the classroom, In online training, learners are unable to ask questions because trainers do not allow speaking when they have a doubt. Until, Trainers enable the permission students can ask the questions. In this way, students may get distracted and stuck were at the same point. Students faced virtual problems like internet failure and system issues. Students are failed to get a good interaction conversation from their colleagues. Hence, Online education doesn’t have a good relationship. Recent information shared from top country information, students failed to follow the rules in the online class. In conclusion, Disadvantages overcomes the advantages. I would prefer students must go to school, colleges, and training institutes.