crime increase causes and solutions

Due to the increasing unemployment cases and massive free time that teenagers have, many countries witness dramatically raise of crime rates. Personally, I think the best way to tackle this dilemma is to create new opportunities for young people, and involve young people with un-systematic activities. Firstly, In spite of the fact that the reason of increasing offences in community is manifold, I bet that unemployment is a vital causative for it. When people don't have reasonable income to live in dignity, they would try to earn it in illegitimate approaches; therefore, they might commit a crime to ensure better life for their families. Moreover, I reckon that adult has to be involved with productive missions otherwise they would veer from the right path. For example, many offenders start their crime because they want to try something new or exciting, but then they become passionate about this crime and can't get rid of it. Secondly, since the best way to tackle any dilemma is to tackle its reasons, I believe that creating new opportunities for adults would diminish this problem dramatically. When the people have enough money, this creates a satisfaction feeling. Thus, they would start thinking about something beneficial socially and economically. Moreover, due to the fact that wealth generates satisfaction, crime would decline because needy people have enough income, and don't have feeling of oppression. Finally, filling teenagers' free time is indispensible once governments want to vanish crime. In conclusion, societies face increasingly crime rate because of jobless cases and un-involved members. Personally, I think investing youth energy throughout work or un-systematic activates would reduce crime percentage.