Internet is huge platform which used by people for interact with each other. It is argued by some it reduce distance and comes human closer, while others opine that internet make to person alone, that is having positive and negative sides in upcoming paragraphs with my opinion.

To commence with, due to lack of time and busy working schedule, it is impossible to stay in touch for people, so social networking sites have played obligatory role especially for them who are unable to meet with their friends. For example, twitter, facebook and instagram are most popular platforms among the communities where people share pictures, videos and many more things. Intraction is often conducted by multitudes and even everyone can get daily updates from these sites. Thus, it is convenient way for converse and keeping closer to masses. On the flip side, some beings claim that there are lot of demerits in human life since due to technology that is why habitants are moving too far away from their kith and kins. To explicate it, from 2015 one survey is conducted by india, pupils mostly choose online study, instead of offline in which they do not learn practical work as well as interpersonal skills, therefore distract from studies. In addition, internet has been great impacted on physical health such as obesity in which include young and children these problems are being created by social sites. Hence, in spite of live at one roof, people do not pay attention to their families and also remain in isolation. To conclude, I think that, although internet provides to us enormous good services, but people are being make depressed by internet.