Crime fiction and TV shows

The importance of the crime fiction and TV dramas which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial, while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion these books and shows was appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the negative impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analysing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that more people follow their idol especially film stars, they thus follow their wrong moves in real life and put themselves in threat. Another striking negative impact is that more and more citizens know the idea of robbery and to escape successfully by see their stories. Probing ahead one of the main underlying reasons stem from the fact that these shows are becoming more and more popular, show interest in them. Moving further it is pertinent to mention that these activities polish their skills to rob the bank and to make people fool easily. Apart from the reason mentioned above it can be clearly stated that why many are not in favour of this trend. The drawbacks of digital crime pictures and plays are indeed dire to ignore.