Some people work for the organization all their working life. other think that it is better to work for different organization.

A few individual advocate that it is effective to work for various organization rather than working in the same organization for whole life. This essay will analyze both the views, and I believe that working for different organization helps to excel their skill. Firstly, working in the different organization enables individual to grow career wise due to the fact that they will gain enormous amount of knowledge through different working environment. Moreover, people get chance to meet and work with different people and exchange knowledge with them which helps them to broaden their horizon. Many individual these days feel monotonous working in same organization for longer time because they want to experience new challenges. Also, working in different environment let people to learn different managerial and entrepreneurship skills, later on they can use this expertise to establish their own organization, which can generate employment opprotunities for several people. For instance, whatsapp founder woked in various tech company using those expertise which he has gained from different company, later developed whatsapp and provided employment opportunites for many people. On the other hand, many section of society opine that working is same company makes them better this is because doing same work for many years makes them more skilled in particular field, and they are more familiar with staffs, which will be easy for them to work. Furthermore, there is a chance of promotion because several organization has their own set of rules if a person work for many years they can be promoted. Consequently they may be more financial secure and there is a provision of penson, which they get their whole life after retiring form job. For instance, many government job in Nepal has pension system, so many youth are attracted towards government jobs. In conclusion, we cannot deny the fact that people working in different organization can gain wide experience and can cope with any job related challenges. And benefits of working for same company for longer period of time can make them more financially secure.