Explain why you would like the job. give details of why you would be a suitable person to employ. Say how you would spend your free time while you are in australia

I am writing this about you live with a family for six months and look after their six year old child. Yes i want to the job because i am a working in a child care activities and social works. I personally heart touching in a child and girls crime. So i will better future for kids to work in a Society. My name is andrew. i belong to sydney. i am a working in a child and girls save Society. my part time job is work to social activities. I work for child and girls bright future. my society are registerd. My id cardand society certificate no b1245 are mention in this. so i am best for this job. Well i first a to take care a your six year old child. because your child is my responsibilities and my free time after the work i looking market and museum etc. i promise to you are give me job oppertunity i do hundred percent of me. i have no complaint of my work. So they are my ideas. i am thankful to you. I look forward to hearing from you. Yours sincerly, martin