Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. What the possible causes of this trend, and what solutions would be effective reducing crime.

These days, our world grow dramatically, likewise the criminal rate also increase following this trend and particularly in youngsters. Because of some problem between the governments and education nowadays. I will present this issue in the essay beneath. As regards the first, it may stem from the irresponsible of the governments in education. Clearly more, today in many countries where are seen a dramatic extent in the poverty rate leading a huge amount of students need to stop studying. As a result, they can fall into a myriad of temptations such as drugs, robbery. Besides, the syllabus of almost countries at the recent day seem just concentrate on harsh subjects typical as math, physic, chemical and forgetting to mention about ethical and variety beautiful lesson else about their surrounding life, making children or teenagers are likely easy to feel unsatisfied, pointless and lost in their direction that may also the reason pushes them to be chaotic and want to resistant by committing criminal. In terms of figuring out the solutions, a good idea is for the government should enact suitable financial aid for students who live in poverty to make them feel patient to keep their studying. Furthermore, the syllabus should be declined the amounts of knowledge that students have to study, especially in the category of subjects that are non-practical and replace by practical, for example, these can be types of subjects that can help young have well-identified their value and their passion. From all of these, the criminal will be decrease rapidly. In conclusion, youngsters are an integral part of the world so the governments should develop simultaneously the country financial with the education to lead the younger go on the right way.