Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas (in words, pictures, music or film) in whichever way they wish. There should be no government restrictions on what they do. To what extend do you agree?

At first, we have to talk about the word "art". What we call "art" and after that "artist" is so essential. People have figured out art as something which connects to their emotions. Their thoughts, feelings, values and atc may have made such a great principle, therefore, it is clearly complicated. As we look at the other side there are politicians and government which have put up everything especially art and freedom even harder. In addition, art should be expressed and it must has enough space to be grown. Media has the main part, because of the power of impression. In the next step, the whole society has been influenced by media and it contains advertisement, programs, news and so on. On the other hand, media is something restricted, thus, it does'nt have the ability to exhibit the generality of art completely and also it's something in common among the public, so it's not as special as something called art. Furthermore, it's right that art is something more over than public but everything should has a background to show up and here we are, we must let art to be revealed like a blossom and media can play a specific role in this way. To put it in a nutshell, even though it's not rational enough for some people to allow art and artists to represent themselves absolutely and in all aspects in the society, I am certain that no creation and creature should be limited by any other person.