Courses and general online study have recently become very popular. However, somepeople still prefer to attend classes in person.

In the modern era, sophomores tend to choose other courses, excluding science, yet the causes of their actions are still being discussed by people. If this continues, every aspect regarding our lifestyles in the future will be affected, since the numbers of scientists will decrease significantly. In this essay, the causes and effects of this issue will be critically explained. To begin with, youngsters’ lack of interest in science is probably our utmost comprehensible reason to avoid learning science in the college. Since in the elementary school, children have been taught a lot of things, including the contrasting subjects: Science and Art. The majority of them are more likely to deepen their knowledge in art due to its simplicity, and art in particular, doesn’t need complex calculation that could only be handled with calculators. Students hate maths, especially the calculation, and only a minority of them has been bestowed with the will to venture math. Furthermore, human beings could not develop at the same pace as in the past due to the lack of scientists. The human being has developed with the assistance of the world’s greatest thinkers, such as; Albert Einstein, Stephen Hawking, etc. There were a lot of them back then, but now we could only dream of having 3 of them. With a small group of current-scientists, we couldn’t unravel the universe’s enigmas since they are far more complicated and incomprehensible to our minds. In a nutshell, the reason why people tend to not choose science in the university is no other than their interests, and if this couldn’t be handled, we will be prohibited to improve our lifestyles.