What are the causes of this problem? What can be done to solve the problem?

There is little room for doubt that are the areas have replaced with noisy environment in public places. It is believed that in these places noise has been increasing at a rapid rate. Thus, few root causes of this problem and an effective solution will be discussed by me in the forthcoming paragraphs. On the first hand, with the shifting of more population in urban areas has become major route of noise in public areas. This is because facilities or modern lifestyle has been adopted by humans. Moreover, Second cause is people people are no longer to follow rules and regulation in public places by which they use to talk loudly on mobile phones. In spite of that, youth sometimes starts hooting in these areas which turned into a loud noise On the other hand, few steps should be taken which diminish the effect of noise, first and foremost, is much awareness must be considered by the authorities. In other words, stringent rules and regulation must be make in which day limit the number of individuals in famous places in towns. To exemplify, the tourist attraction places, such as, historical, temples and so on. Uses of gadget must be reduced. So that noise cannot put effect on the environment of that area. However, by taking such steps the areas can be Heal from too much noise To wrap up, although the cities are becoming noisy due to high population. On top of that, few remedies must be applied by authorities which will lower the effect of noise in cities.