Countries became more similar becuse people can buy the same products

Availability of same goods all over the world makes most of nations identical. Moreover, globalization helps to improve communications between countries and development of variety of facilities, which makes huge number of areas connected to each other. From my point of view, globalization and the dramatic advancement of technology have built a tremendous network among a wide range of areas. The development of technology leads to drastic evolution in communication. nowadays, people can explore different countries and acquire more knowleadge about their culture by browsing different plat forms; this change has positive impact on behavioural patterns of humans. Individuals respect the culture of other countries, behave more tolerant with people who not belong to their religoin. It is obvious that citizens now more accepted women rather than in the past, when people used to have a stereotypical view of women. Females were restricted to certain jobs, but now gender is irrelevant and only individual merit assest withen they diserve the position or not. In addition to that globalization and free trade help people to be more closer and similar, as most of products now accessible from different areas in the planet. In the past developing countries used to have low life expectancy than developed nations. However, today most of individuals have the same facilites and opportunities because of the latest transformation in world's trade. In conclustion, The final transition the world has been through has a positive impact on human right and attitude: people have became more tollerant and acceptable for the concept of change.