People in today’s world have become too dependent on automobiles. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Compared to the previous generation, nowadays the popularity of automobiles is huge. As People can afford to buy them easily, people tend to rely on them too much. However, some people consider that the use of automobiles is appropriate. This essay will give reasons why I agree that automobiles’ use is excessive by focusing on lifestyle. When it comes to the lifestyle of people in today’s world, they are likely to choose convenience and comfort. Since the public transport could not lead them directly to their destination, they decided to use automobiles. Besides it’s convenience, using Automobiles waste less energy or none. For instance, if people need to commute near their places, they will prefer using automobiles to walking. Moreover, using their automobiles is comfortable. People can do whatever they want such as singing, eating some snacks and so on. Some people These all lead to the use of automobiles. Not only lifestyle but also material values causing dependent on cars. Some people tend to believe that one having automobiles is wealthier than the one who do not have one. As a consequence, most people tend to buy and use automobiles for their better material values rather than using they for transportation. As many people are materialistic, automobiles are excessively use to show their wealth. This causes an excessive use of automobiles. In conclusion, I agree with the following statement that people are too independent on their automobiles as they using them as their material values rather for their usage which is transportation.