It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a large city. Use specific reasons and examples to develop your essay.

As child development is very essential, there is a controversial issue about where the child should be raised. Some people argue that raising a child in the countryside tends to be preferable than raising in large cities. However, some people consider that the child raised in cities is likely to have better development. This essay will give reason why I agree that children should be raised in the countryside. Large cities have lots of skyscrapers but less or no natural environment but children's creativity tends to be dramatically increased when they experience natural beauty. Moreover, children living in large cities tend to be distracted easily by technology which is all around them. This makes the children concentrate only on their phones or tablets rather than care about the things that surround them. This leads to lack of creativity development in children. Therefore, children in the large country could not develop their creativity as much as the one in the countryside. Not only creativity development but also emotional and physical condition differs in each environment. Large cities’ lifestyles are rushed leading to lack of social skill with each other. In addition, most parents in large cities do not have adequate interaction with their kids. Moreover, there is lots of congestion in large cities. This leads to lack of sleep which will make children's brains not develop appropriately. This could also lead to lack of exercise as there is not enough time causing low physical conditions. Therefore, children in large countries are less likely to develop social and physical skills. In conclusion, due to the bad environment and lifestyle in large cities, children should not be raised in large cities. They should better be raised in the countryside with a more natural environment.