These days more fathers try at home and take care of their children while others go out to work but could be the reasons for this do you think it is a positive or a negative development

With the socio-economic development, the trend of breadearner fathers and housewives have declined with the introduction of new fashion in which males nurture their pupils and females go out for doing job. In the following paragraphs, I would shed light on significant causes behind this along with my own opinion and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. To commence with the reason, the first and foremost is socially acceptable belief. Since the gender difference has mitigated, females are able to get equal opportunity in every field. Along with this, they also get more money as compared to his partner and it is apparent that money is quite indispensable to attain anything. Thus, with mutual decision, both couple decide to choose ladies to do work over gents. Secondly, working hours of a girl in organisations are fewer than boys. To be more precise, there are manifold companies in which the working hours of a lady are only 8 hours, whilst boys have to work for 9 to 10 hours. Hence, due to aformentioned reasons this trend has enlarged. furthermore, I admit that it is a positive influence on society with the introduction of multifarious benefits. The most preponderant is that, upbringing under father would make a child more confident and stronger. As kids can acquire insight about how to face difficulties in their lives. The another pivotal effect is that it would embrace the opportunity for ladies. As we know, in past, whether a girl educated or not, she did not send to work, On the other hand now a girl can work in any sector. In conclusion, I believe that changing roles of men and women are due to the development of beliefs, and it is utterly desirable effect on society as well as on children.