Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

In recent times countries all over the world are facing major problems related to environment, population, and education. For developing countris like India it is not farfetched to say that these challenges can be considered as minor issues in comparison to the issues such as unemployment and inflation of price. India, with over 2 million population, faces the ever growing challenge of managing its umemployment rate which has been increasing in the past two decades. As a matter of fact, the recent economic report published by RBI, a central bank of India, shows that the current rate of umemployment stands at 10%, which is substantially higher than countries like China. However, this is not a hopeless situation and can be salvaged through introduction several national schemes such as the recent "Make in India" programme which can help create more domestic jobs. Another crucial issue that plagues India is the inflation of price of daily and luxury goods. This is majorly due to the inadequate intervention by the government on the market price. For example, the cost of land has been increasing exponentionally in the past half a century, which has put a great burden on the financial situation of the middle and lower class families in the tire 1 cities. This pain can be alleviated if the government actively invest in projects to develop the rural areas that are viable for urbanisation. Overall, India is facing many problems out of which the task of managing its unemployment and price inflation stands out. These can be fixed overtime with the help of various schemes and projects that the Indian government can introduce. These can make the nation to grow stronger in next few years and have leeway to tackle other problems such as environment, population and education.