Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

At present, new predicaments in various aspects around the world can be seen which depend on factors such as financial, geographical, social, to name but a few. My country, is facing challenging circumstances as well and presumably would exacerbate in ten years. Among these, environment and education are being threatened. Having encountered an extremely sharp increase in population rate, Iran possibly would struggle with environmental issues in the next decade. Obviously, the more the people, the more the housing. Owing to constructing new residential area, deforestation seems inevitable. In Tehran for instance, nearly all forests and green places in outskirts are spoiled to accommodate more people. Consequently, it can deteriorate air pollution which is currently in the hazardous zone, let alone ten years later. Apart from environment, education in Iran is being threatened by professionals’ and experts’ immigration. The rationales behind this, are insufficient income and inferior quality of life. Therefore, Iran would lack in skilled workforce in the near future to train younger generation. To combat with these highly pivotal matters, the government need to endeavor to solve them as soon as possible. A viable solution for the foreseeable environmental problem, can be identifying arable lands for housing which are located near mega cities, instead of cutting down trees, and planting new green places to alleviate the air pollution simultaneously. In terms of educational problems, should the government create incentives for educated citizens by providing decent welfare facilities and stable income, experts in different fields would stay in Iran and convey their knowledge to adolescents. To conclude, my country has challenging problems to cope with as well as the whole world. The correlation between overpopulated cities and deforestation can bring about environmental problems. Moreover, instability in life circumstances to achieve a bright future would oblige highly brilliant people to leave in a foreign country. Whereas, for the former issue constructing buildings and planting trees in lands without occupants, and in regard to the latter issue providing superior quality of life for individuals with degree, are considered to be suitable remedies to overcome these devastating matters.