 University should pay equal attention to academic studies and club activities Do you agree or disagree?

From my point of view, universities should applied all approaches to growth of all aspect of student character, but preferences between academic studies and club activities would be needed. First off, the main goal of universities is to teach students by professors. If you carry out components of universities like (students, professors, libraries, laboratories) you will notice that they exist to train students than other activities. In the other words, these components are an inevitable part of universities. You could not imagine any university without them. In addition to the reason raised above, output of universities is a students with vast information in his own major. Universities can be considered as a factory that should produce goods with high quality. If universities introduce students to society without or less knowledge, therefore there are not anyone to deal with problems in society. Conversely, university is as a place that students live in there for about 4 years. Hence, other activities such as club, cultural and political are required in order to motivate students to do their best. In brief, universities must prioritize their activities, the most important point is that academic studies should be focused first. Conversely, it is required to allocate a resources(time and money) for other activities as a motivation for students. Therefore, universities would be able not only achieve their goals but also students would be satisfied.