Young people today more likely to give a time and effort improving the world than young people were at the past.

 ng people. From my point of view, in some cases young people cannot do what they like to do due to some societies guidelines. First off, young people tend to behave according to modern societies. On the other hand, laws do not let young people to have freedom in everything. In Muslim countries, maybe it is considered taboo, If women don’t wear scarf or go outside without Hijab. However maybe some young people consider that as freedom limitation. For instance, police arrests women who don’t have Hijab and convince them to adopt rules in society. In addition to the reason raised above, if you review societies rules and examine guidelines, you will notice that a lot more of rules are strict for young people. There are some rules in some countries that limit and account offensive to shake hand men and women. In a nutshell, anyone can not deny about the common wisdom that some rules are strict for young people. It is required to review these rules and set new guidelines in society in order to support young people rights. Hereby, young people not only will not complain about right violation but also they will enjoy from their life.