Young people today more likely to give a time and effort improving the world than young people were at the past.

From my point of view, we must not compare two things with different situation typically about generation because there are a lot more changes from time to time. However, as a consequence of giving more time and effort by young people in the past than young people in today, there were so many invention and discoveries in the past. First off, it is not fairly to compare young generation in today and past. Nowadays, young people access to technology. Hence, they can achieve their goals with less struggle and time than young people in the past. Today young people can communicate and share their beliefs and ideas with each other from country by country without any difficulties. For instance, people can use social media like face book to share their ideas. In addition to the reason raised above, if something comes to mind, it would take more time and effort to take a first step. Then you can complete process easily. Like this case, young people in past started improving the world by conduct some researches and invent some basic things (printing press, wheel and…). If they did not invent printing press, so it was impossible to published mass of books and papers later. Though young people in the past have had vital role in improving the world, but this process is going to complete by young people in today. In brief, there are observations that demonstrate young people in the past had been active than young people in today. If past generation did not do some proceeding, today we should waste more time to draw conclusion about something. Therefore, young people in past not only did their best but also they helped future generation to complete science process easily.