Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development

As the widespread acceptance of globalization and technological advance, there is an increasing resemblance among cross-cultural and that is often caused to the fact the citizens have a chance to purchase commodities from global brands. This growing trend may benefit in some ways, I believe that it has more detrimental impact as well as a negative development. There is no doubt that globalization and technological advantages go about violating national boundaries, which bring a few superiorities. Initially, globalization creates a conducive environment to develop global trade and sale. In simple words, globalization enforce governments to charge costs on import and export, as a result, this situation offers a number of products that will amaze. Therefore, people would have a chance to buy quality goods at a reasonable price. Taking an example from McDonald's fast food, there are more than thirty thousands restaurants among the world, which create comfortable atmosphere to find McDonald's famous burgers easily wherever we are. Conversely, this trend has fatal effect for each countries' national economy, which leading enormous unemployment rate. The cause of unemployment is that local induatries are not competitive. In the other word, the majority of companies spread their products at a low price and consequence of this, local entrepreneurs are enforced to decrease their costs or outcome to extinction. Furthermore, a number of tourists would not interested to travel because of eliminations of unique identity and tradional life of countires. For instance, because of drop in the popularity of tradional meals in many nations of the world lead to this trend. In conclusion, the dispersion of same products to all over the world id leading indentity of countries, this means that to brings more disadvantages than advantages.