COUNTRIES ARE BECOMING MORE AND MORE SIMILAR BECAUSE PEOPLE ARE ABLE TO BUY THE SAME PRODUCTS ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD

GLOBALIZATION, day after day is getting growth by taking under control wherever of the globe. Change at first sight perhaps seems frightening while what really improve our life is alter. To look precisely at this convert which being same goods in all around world in contrast with past that most markets was captured by local staff, there days almost all producers are able to export and sell their products in any part of the globe due to modern shipping and transportation system. On the side costumers would have gain more benefits of this progress in this way that companies try to dominate more portion of market by competing with their rivals. This competition compel them to decrease output prices though improve their qualities. Plus whereas giant or multinational companies are getting fat by capturing world whole markets local or small businesses lose their abilities to race with them so gradually must shrink their shared of trade. As a real case in my country internal shoes market that was well-known universally faced with somehow issue when chines shoes competitors dumped cheaper ones due to Iranian handmade shoes lost the game as a reason didn’t support consequently bankrupted. In addition, consuming similar staff seemingly bring out same interests and values. Plus it could be a purpose to get close distinct people and cultures. The more similarity in consuming the more resembling in life style therefore the more same life style the less racism and cultural conflicts. This coin could have the other side using common output contribute finding lots of common but it easily reveals our essential distinct like cloth and fashion trend which means not have a veil or wear denim or even thin colorful clothes for women even men in part of world especially in some Muslim countries could be offensive or even outbreak some real issues. In conclusion using same products in all around the world would be suitable providing lead us to have high quality with low prices yet which is really crucial beside that is paying attention to cultural diversity and also looking after local small businesses.