Compare and contrast traditional class and online class

The technology develops faster and faster with modern industrialization so that several learning platforms are created to help the student learn easily. However, traditional classes and online classes are the most popular ones. Despite sharing some similarities, the differences between the two are remarkable. In a traditional class, students have to go to class in reality. It may be difficult for students living far from school. They not only must go a long way but they also may get stuck in traffic. Moreover, a class usually starts at a permanent and steady time. If someone can not attend the class, they will miss the period and have to self-study. In contrast, students just need a computer or mobile with an internet connection to participate in class. So that all students can take part in the meeting no matter how far they are. Online class also has flexible time, student can exchange views with teacher when they are busy and attend another online class to catch up lesson. The second dissimilarity is learning style. Students in the traditional class have a chance to interact with teachers and friends, so that they can perceive their shortcomings and correct the fault. This will help students feel easier when learning. In my opinion, learning with many people is a good way to make progress in improving marks. In online classes, learners may have trouble cooperating with teachers. Because of COVID 19 pandemic, students have to learn online and it is extremely challenging with grade 1 students. They do not know how to use computer and work with teachers; they also need a supervisor to promote awareness of learning. When learning online, the network connection may be unstable. For instance, in listening lesson, if the network is interrupted, learners can not hear the blanks and can not complete exercises. They may be miss class if the electricity is turned off. In traditional classes, students do not need to worry about the internet connection because they have opportunities to learn with teachers in real life. So that they can maximize the effect of learning Besides all the differences between traditional and online classes but it also has common ground. Despite teaching in any way, teachers always try to bring useful classes and impart all the knowledge to clarify for students. So in my opinion, students have to overcome obstacles to learn effectively as much as they can