adding numerous of sports facilities have some potential to improve public health. the other sides believe that a little impact on public health, I agree with this statement. discuss both views

Today’s many people particularly a young people struggle with their healthy problems, many of them obtain a diabetics and heart problem since they work from home, spent more than 12 hours in computer without any balanced diet and workout. From this situation, some people believe the best way to improve people health by adding the number of sport facilities hence people can easy to exercise. However, the others say this would bring a tiny impact on public health and need other way to handle this. In this essay, I would like to discuss both views with my own perspective. That is true, with adding numerous of sports facilities have some potential to improve public health. However, it is not the only way for that improvement. For example, in a recent years, at my country, there were several construction of sport facilities spread to all area in Jakarta as particular. The result, a number of society was excited and keened on to workout and exercise. Surprisingly, the number of people who diagnosed of diabetics and hearth problem was decreased. This project was fully success and it implemented to other cities. Why this can highly impacted to our society due the fact this made so convenient so people can easily to communicate with other people while exercise. In addition, a good facilities that motivating our people to keep healthy. On the contrary, the other sides believe that a little impact on public health, I agree with this statement. Although, the development of sports facilities is one thing that especially government need to put an attention, there some aspects that need to be highlight to improve our public health by make a diet policy. For instance, learn from Norway or other Scandinavian countries that made a diet regulation such as high taxes of sugary products and alcohol products. It is clearly, that those countries are preventing a bad habits of their communities to consumed a lot of sugary products and alcohol. Consequently, the surprising number of public health in those countries reached the highest number as the healthiest countries in the world. Briefly my own perspective and as a conclusion, public health system can achieve with many ways, one of them is construct the number of sports facilities. However, the most essential things are, how government encouraging their communities to have a better life. For instance, make some regulation of tax for harmful meals that can cause health problems similar like what Scandinavian did. From this point, that help government to reduced to the number of health problem in their society.