Crime in Juvenile delicuency

Presently, many happen juvenile delinquency. This is because, lack contacts between the children and their parents. Moreover, negative an impact of less communication which close with parents is the children feeling lonely. Nowdays, many people believe that children and their parents less close. This is because, more often children alone or with nannies or babysitters as busy parents, so less contact with their children. In addition, in the past Women at home to cook, clean and look after children. In order to they only job at home because not yet knowledge development compared to now most women choice become carrer women due to change mindset pattern current develop. For example, in 2017, according to research by Dr. Jhonson shown that the children much more keeped by babysistters than their parents because they working along day with labour time approxmately 12 hours per days. That is why, the children more close with nannies. Futhermore, in the past the women demanded for servis their husband. Many people view the hold that juvenile delinquency increase. There is also argument that many parents have no idea as juvenile delinquency by peer pressure as well as some of them join gangs. In addition, lack of communication between children and parents makes children out of control outside the home. An example, in Jakarta, 2018, has reported by Metro Jaya Police that every day recorded one hundared event, and always happened riot more which caused of teenagers such as brawl, drunkenness, theft, and using illegal drugs. As a result, many young people lost in the future. Therefore, the government must made workshop about juvenile delinquency to youth for avoid like that occur. In conclusion, the children that have babysitters from little tend to seldom interaction between parents, due to their more busy at outside home. Consequently, nowadays many young people do juvenile delinquency. Futhermore, parents should divide the time and often communicate with children to find out their complaints.