do you agree that world was better decades ago than it is now

It is contentious issue that global was better in early ages as compared to 21st Century. I agree with this notion owing to strong social bonds and preservance of nature. To commence with, the social life was much interesting in the past due to join families. To elaborate it, in past people frequently had joined families while living with elder ones, the generations had moral and social values. Evidently, all members of family were proximal to each other making social life and relationship more sustainable. The offsprings used to respect the people in gray as well as treating everyone with politeness. To Epitone, in some backward areas of Rajasthan, individuals touch the feet of the elderly and also seek for their blessings on every special occasion however, modern generations consider it obsolete. Hence, this evidence makes it clear that harmony and feeling of brotherhood makes past life far more better. Furthermore, the past generations were more likely to preserve the wealth of earth because there was limited use of nature. In other words, nevertheless people nowadays are slaughtering national wealth for the sake of productivity, older generations worth less conscious about monetary obstacles. The transportation and industrial revolution which leads to a contamination of year, was not developed yet. To exemplify, a recent report of world health organization makes it apparent that there were far less health hazards in pasta due to pressure environment. Good food, early lifestyle bars healthier and more productivity of few decades ago. To conclude, all the world is profoundly changed and improved nevertheless, the past lifestyle standard cannot be matched by any advancement in technology.