Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world.

There is no denying that in this globalization, many countries are becoming more similar and produce the same products over the world, from this situation people can buy some products anywhere which they want. To my mind, there are more good aspects than negativness. In this following essay, I am going to explain my ideas with clear examples. To start with, coming to the recommendation, there few countries in the world which are producing more alike products, and it is caused more choices people have in their local areas which they live for a long time. In is true that the are different views about this situation and more choices people want to buy. For example, some people would prefer to wear Turkish clothes, however, other prefer different clothes which are represented in dissimilar countries. Afterwards, coming to the other good aspects, this situation cause for economics. If a few countries produce similar products, then countries' economies grow sharply because of choices of people. If only country generate some kind of products which is the most preferable over the world, this country has great economic sistem. In conclusion, it is claimed that every coin has two sides, this phenomenon also have good aspects and bad aspects. In my opinion this option may cause the culture of nation to decrease.