Countries are becoming more and more similar becase people are able to buy kjxqe

Some psychologists claim that countries has became similar to each other because nowadays people are able to purchase the same products anywhere in the world. This transition has some positive and some negative aspects. It can be considered as a progress if we believe that equipments and social welfare should spread equally around the world but if we think about it deeply, we may feel a mishap. First of all, each country and nation should have their own culture, lifestyle and identity. These factors are reflected in their tastes for buying clothes, home furniture and other products which they need for their life. Furthermore, Ignoring their local preferences can easily leads to culture merging and integrated identities and has a great deal of damages on tourism and anthropological studies. On the other hand, many ordinary people are unaware of these long-lasting side effects and assume accessing to the same products and services as a privilege. We can not deny some parts of this fact actually. So it is a responsibility of governments to fix some rules about the minority of facilities for people to buy the same products anywhere in the world. But media should inform the mass about its negative points too. In conclusion, today because of wide range of using international trading websites, it is really common for two person from two completely far countries to buy a same product and access to the same services. Definitely it is every person’s right to have same facilities but its drawback in culture and lifestyle should not be ignored.