Nowadays there arpe more eople who think that fashion is important in their llife

Nowadays there are more people who think that fashion is vital in their life. The writer will elaborate the positive side. Firstly when we wear the nice outfit, it will boost our self confidence. Because people think that they look good, they will be confident with themselves. Example if the appearance look nice people will accept, so we feel respected. Secondly, we follow world fashion we are also updated about the world. Example we look to the handbag that Philip Jourdan has been lauch on last April 2021. This is the beneficial effect on catching up of the latest trend On the other hand, we may risks ourselves into harmful way when we seeking for the newest trend. Wearing the branded outfit it may waste our money and saving. Therefore Wear the branded clothes will torture ourselves because we tend to be perfect and look luxury among our colleagues, even though we realize it is not phase on our life having the expensive clothes. In conclusion: I believe people need balanced in their life. With good clothes will uplift ourselves confidence. However, avoid to punishment ourselves with always look perfect through great outfit by waste our money to buy the branded fabrics