Could you give a brief introduction to the United State of America. (200 words paragraph)

It is thought by some people that the United States is the Promised Neverland, because of the huge influence it has on the world. Firstly, The United States is a country located in North America bordering the Atlantic Ocean and Pacific Ocean, between Canada and Mexico. The geography of the United States is varied with mountains in the west, a broad central plain, and low mountains in the east. Moreover, total area are 31 times the size of Italy, making the United states the fourth largest country in the world. Secondly, weather and natural resources. Nearly every type of climate can be found somewhere in the Unites States. However, outstanding is temperate but tropical in Hawaii, Florida and Arctic in Alaska. Likewise, this nation was blessed with diversity of resources such as coal, iron, uranium, and gold, even so it is not abundant. Lastly, The government system is a constitution-based federal republic of 50 state with a strong democratic tradition; the chief of state and head of government is the president. The United States has an advanced mixed economy in which there is a variety of private freedom, combined with centralized economic planning and government regulation. In conclusion, US is worth liveable place.