Correct the paragraph grammatically and re-write after making the necessary changes.

I, Ramesh Sharma, M. D. , a duly lisenced Physians and Pain Management Specialiste with over 30 years of experiences, practicing in the State of new york. I maintained a professional address and treated the patients at central Park Physical medicine & Rehab, P. C. Ms. Romi Yang, a 30-old females, sustained multiple injury as a result of the motor vehicle Accident that occurred on 12/13/019. Upon impact, he sustains injured to her neck, lower back, right shoulder, and left knee. The neck pains was radiated to the right arm and the lower back pains was radiated to the right leg. Range of motion of the cervical spines, lumbar spines, and right shoulders were decreased. They respectfully disagrees with the arguments and conclusions and find that the studies performing on 1/21/2015 and 1/21/2015 respectively, was not medically necessary. The results of this studies can be beneficial for confirming the diagnosis and can guide to develop an appropriate treatment plan for the patient.