Corona virus is taking over the whole world. Some People think that corona virus is inevitable while others say that we will soon over come it.

Over the recent months, there has been an increasing controversy on the topic of coronavirus outspread. With the concern being expressed over whether coronavirus is unavoidable or humanity will soon be able to erase the outbreak, there emerged two opposing groups. As far as I am concerned, both scenarios are likely to emerge in the foreseeable future. On the one hand, it is believed that coronavirus is inexorable pandemia and nations are highly unlikely to combat it. That is mainly because virus is highly contagious, which resulted in thousands of cases and mortality rates recorded. Even though government provides people with medical care services, they have led to nowhere due to the unavailability of vaccines. For example, despite the testing of various vaccines, more than 180. 000 cases of infection have been confirmed over the last three months all over the world. Thus, it goes without saying that coronavirus is likely to reach every corner of our planet in the forthcoming future. On the other hand, it is understandable why some people are skeptical about the eradication of the coronavirus. In its broadest sense, thanks to the advancement of modern medicine, it is believed that scientists will soon manage to find out treatments so as to deal with the virus. For example, the first human trial of a vaccine to protect against pandemic coronavirus has started in the US. Although the virus may have the potential to infect the overhelming majority of people, once the vaccine is developed, it is projected that people will soon be able to find the way to salvation. Not only would this ensure the erasement of disease, but also deter the virus from spreading. Moreover, donar countries have already started delivering urgent assisstance to those nations that are suffering from the coronavirus, helping them to wipe it out. In simple terms, it is fair to say that mankind will soon resolve the problem of the coronavirus. In conclusion, as this scenario conveys two contrasting pictures, I opine that both predictions should be taken into consideration. It is recomended that nations should be jointly responsible for struggling the coronavirus.