some people think that individuals are responsible to take care of own health and diet. But some claim that it is government' s duty.

There is no doubt the secret of health always leads to a healthy lifestyle. Thousands of people opine that persons are accountable themselves to keep maintain a good health and diet. While others hold this view and consider that it is government's responsibility to ensure that their citizens stay healthy. I will both views in the following paragraphs. It is a well-known fact that an unhealthy food stimulates numerous health problem. Therefore, commons must add to those edible products that are actually beneficial for them. According to a certain group of individuals, eaters know their tastes very well, and they are vigilant too, about their health issues, so they should plan their nutriments what dishes are favourable for their body, and then they can substantially live a better and long life; an individual, for instance, whenever eating junk food, faces some sort of troubles in his stomach as he is aware with the issue, should certainly avoid fast food. Also, the authority is liable to motivate and support their common public for enjoying a healthy life. Government can provide those cuisines which are really valuable for staying fit either at a free cost or at a discount price. Besides this, govering body can start many a campaigns to aware population about those foods that are likely created various health ill-faces. To conclude, folks themselves are chargeable to look after their health and they must take a safe nutrition. However, union can also play a crucial role in maintaing a healthy lifestyle.