convince people that tourism is the best solutions for your city

Good morning everyone and welcome to my presentation. First of all, let me thank you all for coming here today. Let me start by saying just a few words about my team. . . . . . What I’d like to present to you today is the benefits of tourism for our city. The purpose of this presentation is to convince people that tourism is the best solution for our city. Today’s topic is of particular interest to those of you who have to stay at home for too long due to distance, want to take a trip to relieve stress but do not know what is the benefit of tourism at this moment for our city? The main reason is that the tourism industry is considered a significant source of revenue. After a period of economic shutdown due to Covid, this is the time when our city should promote tourism development because the number of tourists at the time after the gap will be very large, thanks to the impact of being too bored to stay at home. As a result, the amount of money our city collects from tourists will be a lot. As well as, the second reason is that tourism plays a key role in economic growth by providing job opportunities, encouraging regional development, increasing foreign exchange earnings, and enhancing a higher standard of living for local communities. The increase in jobs will come with the increase in investment. That means young people will have more opportunities to work in an international environment, where everything is more dynamic and professional. Last but not least, those benefits of tourism are not only for the city but also for the national economy. For example, many international tourists come to our city and feel that Vietnam is a good environment for economic development, thereby promoting international understanding and cooperation among nations. In short, our city should promote tourism because of its remarkable benefits