In today’s modernizing era where rights of genders are going to be made equally, each person is demanding their laws.

In today’s modernizing era where rights of genders are going to be made equally, each person is demanding their laws. A number of lives trust that females and males are equal, moreover, women need to be allowed to work in any job as they wish, although, others confide that they can’t earn same faculties, consequently, there are clear professions that are incompatible for females. I believe that it is not easy to find available work for ladies, thus, they cannot be identical with masculine. In the forthcoming paragraphs, causes of limited rights of women are going to be indicated. First, women cannot do similar works as men, hence, they are weak to work identically. There are a plethora of jobs, however, they are not suitable for ladies. For example, working as master is not for dames. In a result, women are going to have to stay at home only. Second, if wives are subordinate for their husband, family’s condition will never be evil. In a light of the fact that, this is actually similar to our past traditions. For instance, obedient are the best gifts for their husband. As a consequence, the rate of kind will increase. It must impact on bringing children up, too. On the other hand, if female’s rights are not equal with men, their passion decreases. Due to the fact that, passion of women is greater than men. In particular, attention of them is more powerful, coz, they are curious. To sum up, any member of gender wants to own similar things. Though, the rights of women are not evenly because of workplaces. In my view, any woman must be subordinate in spite of decreased level of their passionate.