Which do you prefer as entertainment, watching a film at home or going out to the cinema? Give your reasons.

Nowadays, young people mostly teenagers are spending their free time on watching drama, movies and series. Eventhough there are many people going out to the cinema, also many others are watching only in their homes. People like spending their time on watching film on cinema and home as an entertainments. But these two types give different satisfactions. In cinema, displaying with wider view, people can see the exactly details on screen. Despite wider screen, people can get more annoyances and noises because many people are also in the hall. And they can make inconvenient situations likes putting their legs on other places, speaking loudly without respect to others, throwing their wastes on the ground and so no. Going out to the cinema can also make a warmly date to all. After watching the film, people cab date their friends creating the best memories often. Watching film in cinema can make more memories to have. While staying at home and watching drama looks like daily routine, going out to cinema and watching film twice a month can be more memorized. Because of spending the time to get to the cinema and transportation charges will help to remember that day as a more special one that the normal day. Staying at home within watching film will be the normal but all the days are interesting because of different types of drama. It will be smaller screen but enough view for one person. In spite of spending the entertainment time individually, it make more peaceful and pleasures. Being at home can't make together with friends. But it doesn't need time to go cinema and transportation charges and ticket fee. It takes the actual time of the movie and people can watch more films instead of spending transportation time. One disadvantage of going out to the cinema is people can't stop the film as they wish while watching at home can skip or stop or continue to the movie. Whereas staying inside and watching drama make less communication. On balance, watching film at home and watching on cinema make people to have different experiences and different comfort feeling. Both of them can make people pleasure but going to cinema can be more tired because of spending the time on the way and using more energy.