Convenience foods will become increasingly prevalent and eventually replace traditional food and traditional ways of food preparation. with this opinion?

There is no doubt that food habits have been changed drastically in the last few years. Numerous workers or busy individuals find the processed food as the best solution for them during their tough day. Therefore, many of them think that conventional food will be ultimately disappeared. However, I wholeheartedly disagree with that and this essay will explore the reasons of my opinion in further detail. To commence with, it’s irrefutable that the way of people living have a conspicuous influence on individuals’s diet selection. Firstly, plenty of workers have insufficient time during their duties to make their food, therefore, they resort to eat from fast food restaurant in order to save their time. Nevertheless, traditional foods are unlikely to be vanished for several causes. First of all, it considers as a part of family connection in different civilizations. For instance, Al-Mansaf is a name of Jordanian traditional meal, . the main ingredients of it is rice and meat. Many households indeed, cook it during some big events such as wedding, graduation, and religious days where the whole family will be existed in it. Another example, is a roasted turkey dish that many families in the western areas cook it during occasion like Christmas to celebrate this day with their beloved ones. In addition, the popularity of food shows have increased dramatically these days. Many TV channels specialize some programs that provide delicious and easy recipes for people. This move in fact, motivates lots of individuals to cook by themselves. Take the most famous Arabic chef, Mr. Moh Al-Zamel as an example. He has been offering many tasty recipes for over than 5 years through his page on Instagram. The way of his cooking has lured many individuals to follow him and cook a healthy food by themselves. To sum up, changing of people life has impacted on their diet choices. Nonetheless, in my point of view, I strongly believe that conventional meals and the way of preparation it, will never be affected due to the mentioned causes.