Consumption of sugary foods and drinks leads to health problems. Many believe that these products need to be raised in price to limit consumer consumption.

Consumption of sugary foods and drinks leads to health problems. Many believe that these products need to be raised in price to limit consumer consumption. However, I think this is not the most effective method to discourage customer consumption for this problem. First, foods that are high in sugar can lead to diseases like obesity or heart attacks. Therefore, leaders need to limit the wide distribution of this product line. Besides, the low cost of products helps people buy without thinking. Therefore, more and more people are consuming unhealthy food. So, if the price is higher, they will have to consider when making the best options for themselves. For example, when the price of this product is increased to the level of vegetables and fruits, people will be able to easily choose what is good for their health. In addition, the government should tax companies that produce unhealthy foods. This is also a good way to limit the production of sugary foods and at the same time increase the income for the national treasury to develop the health sector. In particular, leaders can limit the appearance of these foods on TV as well as on social media on a regular basis. Advertising is one of the best ways that food companies stimulate their customers' love of sweets. Moreover, people, especially young people must be educated about health as well as healthy lifestyle, so that they can protect their health. In conclusion, sweet foods should be limited to avoid health hazards for consumers. There are many effective ways to limit the consumption of sweet foods not only by raising the cost of products.