“Consumers are faced with increasing numbers of advertisements from competing companies. What measures can be taken to protect them? ”

It is undeniable that promotion have an convincing effect on consumptions, some people believe that they make people spent more money on which they even don’t need it, in addition it’s getting disturbing more and more, as for the consolation there are several reliable recommendations over it To begin with that, while advertising offers customers to chose their requirements in a easy way and it informs takers their news products, unfortunately it also gives wrong directions and information about their outputs, for example, in todays world humankind has an limited time to research their need or which one is to fit their in their needs therefore advertising provide people enlightened knowledge about it, how over on the other hand, there are many drawbacks in its such as, sexual abuse especially on the online trade, some times you need something to get, so you check the internet to obtain a knowledge what you may buy the time where you confront with them furthermore about wrong information that is should be accepted penalty on account of shaking people belief on the live of business, to clarify, trading life is count on trusting parties thus that has to be sustained between takers and sellers As regards to the solutions them, there are a few crucial experienced examples, first, Governments ought to pass an district law relating to promote any kind of productions which is, has give guarantee to buyers so that they purchase things reliably, second, it may be restricted a place which is able to cross the requirements of the trading aims or targets such as introducing a new product, extending the mark place so on, lastly governments may put the data about consumption in the help of reducing the effect ion of advertising In conclusion, whether promoting any product of companies is good or bad, there is some advantages and disadvantages, all we need is to adjust for true good of costumers or to lighten people concerning commercial affairs.