Countries should restrict foreign companies from opening offices and factories in order to protect local business.

It is often argued that to secure local business, authorities ought to prohibit multinational companies from opening their branches in other nations. I am consummate discord with this notion and I will explicate my viewpoints in the subsequent paragraphs. The predominant justification to support my viewpoint is that international organizations provide modern technological advantages. To explicate, International companies will bring modern technologies to the host countries where folks learn new skills and technologies. It will help to save their time, and increase their productivity. Although they get a chance to work with high scale foreign firms, deals with international partners and sell their products in other countries. To cite an example, In 2017, there is a brand named MI launched by china which is eminent in other countries as well because china exported their local products into the international market. As a result, their local item not only prominent in other states but also give them financial gain. Furthermore, While working with international enterprises, the economy of a country will boost. To explicate, it employs many individuals where an individual gets good salary packages. Even though the government imposes some rate of tax depending on their salary packages, collect the tax from the folks and uplifts their local economy. Whereas to settle the business in other nations, the international firm pays a huge amount of revenue to the lawmakers. To exemplify, In 2017, an article is published by AP express in which they mentioned that Samsung Corporation is going to opening its branches in Vietnam where they will offer 10, 000 jobs to the Vietnam crowd in order to increase their productivity. Moreover, At present in Vietnam, this not only gives benefit to the section of society but also serves to state as well. In compendium, I would like to ingeminate that nation should encourage the foreign enterprises to begin a business in their nation because it will ameliorate the nation and their citizens.