Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think it is better to work for different organisations.

In today’s world career growth is main concern for many individuals for that everyone has their own views. A part of society believe that one should work with one industry, while another part think that we should move from company to company for achieving success in the profession until they retire. In this essay we will through light on both sides and gives opinion in the end. According to many people working in an organization in all their working time is best option for the growth in profession. They said that individual have a good knowledge about the company and they know how system work there. As a result, they will be rewarded and get promotions timely. By that, they get a stable income and a satisfactory professional life. On the other hand, few persons put pressure on changing the companies is better option for career growth. According to them, the person will gather more information from different firms and use that to grow in his life. This switching makes them multitalented and multitasker, by which they can attract their new employer to recruit them. It also helps them to persuade the director of the firm to pay higher wages. This gave them a raise in income to live their personal life comfortable. In the end, after understanding both views, it can be said that working under one institution will gave a long a stable professional growth, but by moving from one to another gives both personal and professional contentment. Thus, it is assumed that more and more people will opt for shifting companies for better or lavish lifestyle.