Consumers are faced with increasing numbers of advertisements from competing companies. What measures can be taken to protect them?

In this epoch, advertising is the heart to trade. All the customers are dealing with the rising multitude of adverts from the opposing organizations. I personally think, to a large extent, they persuade their buyers throught adverts. However, the authority should be taken some precautions, which spread awareness towards the public and strong their belief on the standard of the product. To begin with, plenty of commercial display different products through well reputed persons because they know that advertisment is the efficient strategy to increase their sales as well as to aware the people about their goods. Furthermore, they illustrate the benefits of their items and shows a various range, which is based on the distinct prices. For instance, nowadays, an advert is telecasting on the television, that is related to the significance of a Calcium for bones. This had dramatically soared the sales and it leaves a huge impcat on the individuals. Thus, marketing is the classic approach to convience shoppers. On the other hand, some schools of thoughts, feet the need of steps, those safeguard the humans from the tracks of advertising indusrties. They most of time play with the thinking of a young generation to sell their substances and then, the offsrpings compel their guardians to purchase that specific thing for them, which is not supposed to be a great policy. They must be restict the adverts of cigarettes because they affect the humans or they should publish a warning manifestation vividly on its packet. There is also entail to make legislation against number of groups, who are selling low quality products and playing with the life of people. For example, a recent survey, revealed that an advertising agency has shown the nutrient list along with ingredeints that product contains, which was incorrect. As a repercussion, community of that area faces severe circumstances pertaining to their well-being. Hence, there is a requirement of standard quality control check in order to avoid this kind of tragedy. In conclusion, advertisment plays an imperative role to raise the demand of any item in market, which sellers face it many times from different companies, but there should be an enforcement of the low to protect clients.