Some people think that mental strenghth is the most important factor for success in sports. However, some others believe that it is more important to have strong and fit people.

It is said that in order to gain achievement in sporty activities, psychological forces should be mentioned as the most crucial factor. In contrast, others believe it is always better to have muscular and adequate body. From my perspective, both opinions should be concerned and I will introduce several of my view points to support each. The internal stabilities of physical education which have impacts on the performance are: Motivation, self-confidence and concentration. First and foremost, each athlete needs their own inspirations or goals. It is chiefly because, this motivation will promote them to recover the miserable score or serious injuries to continue the battles. Secondly, keep confidence in their mind to successfully complete the competitions. In case participants have to cope with a opponent who is more professional and famous than them, they have to be always assertive and believe in themselves that they will be victor. Last but not least, players also need concentrate extremely. This element is not only need in competition but also in practice, as while they are training and compete they must be focus on the lessons and notice each movement in order to avoid severe hurt.