Some people fail in school but get success what the case is and what is most important factors to achieve success

Academic grades is gratifying factor in people's life to building a successful career. However, some sections of society argue that a number of people who fail in their schooling, get success in their life. This essay will discuss the reasons and factors which is essential to attain success in the upcoming paragraphs in a more specified way. There are plethora reasons behind this scenario. Firstly, the methods and ways of teaching are outdated in many systems. To specify more, children are mature and they have lack of interest in their academic and they like to spend time on other activities like sports and art. These old methods does not only create troubles but hinder the creativity also. Thus, a many students fail in their schooling. Secondly, some learner have interest in other activities like singing, painting. They pay attention on these skills so that they could get success. To exemplify, some people who are fail in their academic on the contrary they are renowned people in whole world due to their hard work; Rihana, Zuckerberg and many more. Despite academic study, many other factors play significant role in achieving success. Firstly, people should work hard if they want to attain something. In other words, patience and preservation also paramount to get success. Secondly, people must have clear goal. When individuals have accurate goal they will use their hard work to become famous. Moreover, determination should play crucial role in people's life. Lastly, mortals ought to work according plan like which step is necessary and when and how they apply thing in their procedure. People do not about people what they say. To conclude, although academic study are preferred at all places, I believe that if people have strong and clear goal and do hard work they will get success surely besides that are weak in their schooling.