IELTS Academic Samples IELTS Academic Samplesg

If you ask me whether " Teaching children at home is best for a child’s development or not? ". I would absoluty say that I disagree  with this statement, I know it is up to me to decide, but frankly speaking I have got some reasons for my choose. Theses days, teaching plays very important role in all aspects of life, whether for children, young people or old people. There are many values of teaching  children at school, firstly, it makes children learn better than teaching at home, so this can be facilitating the teacher's teaching methods of learning the courses. Also, if the students faced  dificultes in learning any subject, they can take a help from their colleges, they  can share their thoughts and ideas together and can be benifits from each other. In contrast with teaching at home, there are some important points we should consider and take into account, one of them is at home  students  may not have anyone to help them in useing the schools' website and  they will suffer more in  using the electronical methods that helping in intering the online classroom, as the teacher suffer too. Moreover, during the  examinations learners will feel  worried about their exam and the problem that will affect and make them to loose their marks. Before I conclude I should say that, teaching at  at home is not a good way in teaching, and I prefere teaching at school, because I think this way of methods can help the students to get the information easier than at home, also the teachers can  use  many methods of teaching, but not only one way. Finaly, Teachers also can catch their student's attentions by using this methods of teaching contrloe their classroom in easy way.